New board members in Assembly Voting

Our ambition to strengthen our company board has exceeded our expectations. We are happy to announce 3 new members who are all bring new highly relevant competences and experiences to accelerate Assembly Voting. Equally as important, they all share our passion for strengthening democratic participation at all levels in society. Our new external board members are: Camilla Simonsen COO in Siteimprove. Camilla has been on the journey with Siteimprove from startup to a large international SaaS company with +500 employees. LinkedIN Klaus Sejr Madsen More than 20 years of experience in B2B marketing and communication at management level in leading Danish IT companies. LinkedIN Peter Bausager Busin


Billede af Utsav Srestha


Assembly Voting ApS

Ringager 4C, 1. th

2605 Brøndby


Contact info

+45 2616 9638