MEET THE TEAM

Jacob Gyldenkærne

Managing Director
Founder and partner

+45 26 84 66 44
jacob@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Michael Andersen

CTO
Partner


michael@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jess Louis Pedersen

Sales Manager
Partner

+ 45 26 79 01 30
jess@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Camilla Banja

COO
Partner

+45 27 59 12 01
camilla@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Dennis Otzen

Head of Operations


+45 25 63 66 25
dennis@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Stefan Patachi

Cryptographer



stefan@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Alexander F. Ibsen

Developer


+45 28 97 79 90
alexander@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Christian Banja

Conference System Manager


+45 31 54 15 19
christian@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mark Grønbæk Jensen

System Operator


+45 31 40 92 79
mark@assemblyvoting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Martin Marinus Laursen

Developer

martin@aion.dk

Helene Kingo

Marketing Project Manager
 


helene@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mia Pilgaard

Project Manager / Marketing
 

+45 31 53 06 88
mia@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Maria Petersen

Project Manager

+45 31 58 73 60

maria.petersen@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Location

Ringager 4C, 1. th

2605 Brøndby

Denmark

Contact us

info@aion.dk

assemblyvoting.com

+45 2616 9638 

Connect