Assembly Voting ApS

Park Allé 382

2625 Vallensbæk

Denmark

Contact info

info@aion.dk

assemblyvoting.com

+45 2684 6644

Assembly Voting was founded in 2000 and completed Denmark's first legal and statutory digital election in 2001. Since we have developed a wide range of products and services that together constitute a proven safe and complete digital democratic infrastructure.

Today the team consists of:

Jacob Banja Gyldenkærne
Managing Director
Founder and partner
+45 26 84 66 44
jacob@aion.dk
Michael Andersen
CTO
Partner
michael@aion.dk
Jess Louis Pedersen
Sales Manager
Partner
+ 45 26 79 01 30
jess@aion.dk
Camilla Banja
COO
Partner
+45 27 59 12 01
camilla@aion.dk
Dennis Otzen
Head of Operations
dennis@aion.dk
+45 25 63 66 25
Stefan Patachi
Cryptographer
stefan@aion.dk
Alexander F. Ibsen
Developer
alexander@aion.dk
+45 28 97 79 90
Thomas Bergreen
Systems Operator
+45 27 11 80 04
thomas@aion.dk
Martin Skou
Project Manager
International sales
martin@aion.dk
+45 89 87 17 16
John Boesgaard Lauritsen
Sales Manager
john@aion.dk
+45 60 66 48 28
Christian Banja
Conference Voting Manager
christian@aion.dk
Vis mere

The Team