Assembly Voting was founded in 2000 and completed Denmark's first legal and statutory digital election in 2001. Since we have developed a wide range of products and services that together constitute a proven safe and complete digital democratic infrastructure.

Today the team consists of:

Jacob Gyldenkærne
Managing Director
Founder and partner
jacob@aion.dk
+45 26 84 66 44
Michael Andersen
CTO
Partner
michael@aion.dk
Jess Louis Pedersen
Sales Manager
Partner
jess@aion.dk
+ 45 26 79 01 30
Camilla Banja
COO
Partner
camilla@aion.dk
+45 27 59 12 01
Dennis Otzen
Head of Operations
dennis@aion.dk
+45 25 63 66 25
Stefan Patachi
Cryptographer
stefan@aion.dk
Alexander F. Ibsen
Developer
alexander@aion.dk
+45 28 97 79 90
John Boesgaard Lauritsen
Sales Manager
john@aion.dk
+45 60 66 48 28
Christian Banja
Conference System Manager
christian@aion.dk
+45 27 85 60 02
Mark Grønbæk Jensen
System Operator
mark@assemblyvoting.com
+45 31 40 92 79
Vis mere

The Team

Boardmembers

Klaus Sejr Madsen
Camilla Simonsen
Peter Bausager
Vis mere

Assembly Voting ApS

Park Allé 382

2625 Vallensbæk

Denmark

Contact info

info@aion.dk

assemblyvoting.com

+45 2616 9638